People Love To Eat!

16 Sep

People love to eat. People love to eat with others. But most of all, people love to eat when someone else is cooking. That’s where I come in. I love to cook. But I really love to cook for others. Once I discover a recipe that I like, I can’t wait to share it with others. So here I am, on the world wide web sharing my cooking with the world. We’ll see if the world chimes in, but as long as I can help just one person cook a better dinner, I’ll be happy.

Oh, did I also mention that I’m an actress? That means I eat on the run. A lot. It also means I cook for just myself. A lot. So I’ll be sharing my adventures in cooking and acting here and I hope you’ll have as much fun as me! Welcome to Acting Like A Chef!

One Response to “People Love To Eat!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. One Year of Blogging | Acting Like A Chef - September 24, 2013

    […] first post wasn’t really even a post, I wrote it before I even had followers. I actually thought I was […]

Leave a Reply

